Dove Mountain

PO Box 89024, Tucson, AZ 85752-9024

Officers
Chair Steve Witthoeft Sdwitt77@gmail.com
1st Vice-Chair Ralph Atchue AtchueR@gmail.com
2nd Vice-Chair Catalina Hall CatalinaHall_9@msn.com
Recording Secretary Kelly Taylor Estandme@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
Pima Exec Committee Paul Taylor Carpauaz@yahoo.com
Pima Exec Committee Warren Deming Warrdem@yahoo.com
Newsletter Ashley Gregory Ashley.R.Gregory@gmail.com
FaceBook Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
Web Site Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
State Committee
Susan Anderson Anderson@ultrasw.com
Constance DeLarge Cydelarge@att.net
Kay (Sedealia) Fitch sedealias@aol.com
Catalina Hall catalinahall_9@msn.com
Marian Hill rnmHill@aol.com
Janet Kline KlineJan@yahoo.com
Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
Kurt Ohlrich Kaogolf@aol.com
Fran Rosen Tigerann@aol.com
Maureen Salz Mosalz@outlook.com
Carol Taylor Carpauaz@yahoo.com
Paul Taylor Carpauaz@yahoo.com
Colleen Thomas Ocleen1@aol.com
Steve Witthoeft Sdwitt77@gmail.com



Paid for by the Legislative District 11 Democratic Committee.